Our Goals

  • Education of health specialists and allied health practitioners in the recognition, diagnosis and treatment of vulvovaginal disorders
  • The provision of support materials for the education, treatment and support of patients with vulvovaginal disorders
  • To support clinical investigation and research into vulvovaginal disorders
  • To advocate for the care of patients with vulvovaginal disorders

Board of Directors (2020 – 2022)

President Dr Geraldine Edgley
Vice President Dr Tania Day
Treasurer Dr Ross Pagano
Secretary Dr Hong Tran
Committee Members Drs Kathryn Cook, Tanja Bohl, Stephanie Bond, Sarah Hill, Amita Singla
Secretariat Anne Fleming