About the Australian and New Zealand Vulvovaginal Society

The goals of The Australian and New Zealand Vulvovaginal Society are:

  1. To promote improved care of women with vulvovaginal diseases
  2. To promote improved understanding and education of both health professionals and the public of the nature and management of vulvovaginal diseases.
  3. To promote clinical investigation and research into vulvovaginal diseases

2015-17 Executive Committee

President: Dr Tanja Bohl
Vice President: Dr Geraldine Edgley
Treasurer: Dr Ross Pagano
Secretary: Dr Kathryn Cook
Board Members: Dr Jenny Roberts, Dr Graeme Dennerstein, Dr Jane Thorn, Dr Ann Olsson, Dr Sarah Hill, Dr Tanya Day
Website Manager: Anne Fleming